OSCDG logo

home |  blog |  calendar |  display group |  past events |  cd list |  dance list |  links

2022

Monday 22nd August

Dance class 7pm-9pm at Kroloftet

Monday 29th August

Dance class 7pm-9pm at Kroloftet

Monday 5th September

Dance class 7pm-9pm at Kroloftet

Monday 12th September

Dance class 7pm-9pm at Kroloftet

Saturday 17th September

Social dance at Oslo katedralskole (Katta), Ullevålsveien 31. Starts at 2pm. Kr. 100 for members, but we also welcome non-members for kr. 150. The dance programme is available here.

Monday 19th September

Dance class 7pm-9pm at Kroloftet

Monday 26th September

Dance class 7pm-9pm at Kroloftet

Monday 3rd October

Dance class 7pm-9pm at Kroloftet

Monday 10th October

Dance class 7pm-9pm at Kroloftet

Saturday 15th October

Social dance at Oslo katedralskole (Katta), Ullevålsveien 31. Starts at 2pm. Kr. 100 for members, but we also welcome non-members for kr. 150. The dance programme is available here.

Monday 17th October

TBC

Beginners' class 5.45pm-7.15pm at Kroloftet.

If you are interested in joining us, please contact us on Facebook or send an e-mail to secretary@oscdg.no. That way we can keep you updated on any change.

The fee will be kr. 400. This includes 8 classes and a social dance on Saturday 10th December.

Monday 17th October

Dance class 7.15pm-9.15pm at Kroloftet

Monday 24th October

TBC

Beginners' class 5.45pm-7.15pm at Kroloftet.

If you are interested in joining us, please contact us on Facebook or send an e-mail to secretary@oscdg.no. That way we can keep you updated on any change.

The fee will be kr. 400. This includes 8 classes and a social dance on Saturday 10th December.

Monday 24th October

Dance class 7.15pm-9.15pm at Kroloftet

Monday 31st October

TBC

Beginners' class 5.45pm-7.15pm at Kroloftet.

If you are interested in joining us, please contact us on Facebook or send an e-mail to secretary@oscdg.no. That way we can keep you updated on any change.

The fee will be kr. 400. This includes 8 classes and a social dance on Saturday 10th December.

Monday 31st October

Dance class 7.15pm-9.15pm at Kroloftet

Monday 7th November

TBC

Beginners' class 5.45pm-7.15pm at Kroloftet.

If you are interested in joining us, please contact us on Facebook or send an e-mail to secretary@oscdg.no. That way we can keep you updated on any change.

The fee will be kr. 400. This includes 8 classes and a social dance on Saturday 10th December.

Monday 7th November

Dance class 7.15pm-9.15pm at Kroloftet

Saturday 12th November

Social dance at Oslo katedralskole (Katta), Ullevålsveien 31. Starts at 2pm. Kr. 100 for members, but we also welcome non-members for kr. 150. The dance programme is available here.

Monday 14th November

TBC

Beginners' class 5.45pm-7.15pm at Kroloftet.

If you are interested in joining us, please contact us on Facebook or send an e-mail to secretary@oscdg.no. That way we can keep you updated on any change.

The fee will be kr. 400. This includes 8 classes and a social dance on Saturday 10th December.

Monday 14th November

Dance class 7.15pm-9.15pm at Kroloftet

Monday 21th November

TBC

Beginners' class 5.45pm-7.15pm at Kroloftet.

If you are interested in joining us, please contact us on Facebook or send an e-mail to secretary@oscdg.no. That way we can keep you updated on any change.

The fee will be kr. 400. This includes 8 classes and a social dance on Saturday 10th December.

Monday 21st November

Dance class 7.15pm-9.15pm at Kroloftet

Monday 28th November

TBC

Beginners' class 5.45pm-7.15pm at Kroloftet.

If you are interested in joining us, please contact us on Facebook or send an e-mail to secretary@oscdg.no. That way we can keep you updated on any change.

The fee will be kr. 400. This includes 8 classes and a social dance on Saturday 10th December.

Monday 28th November

Dance class 7.15pm-9.15pm at Kroloftet

Monday 5th December

TBC

Beginners' class 5.45pm-7.15pm at Kroloftet.

If you are interested in joining us, please contact us on Facebook or send an e-mail to secretary@oscdg.no. That way we can keep you updated on any change.

The fee will be kr. 400. This includes 8 classes and a social dance on Saturday 10th December.

Monday 5th December

Dance class 7.15pm-9.15pm at Kroloftet

Saturday 10th December

Social dance at Oslo katedralskole (Katta), Ullevålsveien 31. Starts at 2pm. Kr. 100 for members, but we also welcome non-members for kr. 150. The dance programme will be available nearer to the dance.

The social dance is free for members from the beginners' course, and all dances on the programme will be taught during the course.

Monday 12th December

Dance class 7pm-9pm at Kroloftet

2023

Monday 9th January

Dance class 7pm-9pm at Kroloftet

Monday 16th January

Dance class 7pm-9pm at Kroloftet

Monday 23th January

Dance class 7pm-9pm at Kroloftet

Monday 30th January

Dance class 7pm-9pm at Kroloftet

Monday 6th February

Dance class 7pm-9pm at Kroloftet

Saturday 11th February

Social dance at Oslo katedralskole (Katta), Ullevålsveien 31. Starts at 2pm. Kr. 100 for members, but we also welcome non-members for kr. 150. The dance programme will be available soon.

Monday 13th February

Dance class 7pm-9pm at Kroloftet

Monday 20th February

Dance class 7pm-9pm at Kroloftet

Monday 27th February

Dance class 7pm-9pm at Kroloftet

Monday 6th March

Dance class 7pm-9pm at Kroloftet

Monday 13th March

Dance class 7pm-9pm at Kroloftet

Saturday 18th March

Social dance at Oslo katedralskole (Katta), Ullevålsveien 31. Starts at 2pm. Kr. 100 for members, but we also welcome non-members for kr. 150. The dance programme will be available soon.

Monday 20th March

Dance class 7pm-9pm at Kroloftet

Monday 27th March

Dance class 7pm-9pm at Kroloftet

Saturday 15th April

Social dance at Oslo katedralskole (Katta), Ullevålsveien 31. Starts at 2pm. Kr. 100 for members, but we also welcome non-members for kr. 150. The dance programme will be available soon.

Monday 17th April

Dance class 7pm-9pm at Kroloftet

Monday 24th April

Dance class 7pm-9pm at Kroloftet

Saturday 6th May

Social dance at Oslo katedralskole (Katta), Ullevålsveien 31. Starts at 2pm. Kr. 100 for members, but we also welcome non-members for kr. 150. The dance programme will be available soon.

Monday 8th May

Dance class 7pm-9pm at Kroloftet

Monday 15th May

Dance class 7pm-9pm at Kroloftet

Monday 22th May

Dance class 7pm-9pm at Kroloftet

Monday 5th June

Dance class 7pm-9pm at Kroloftet

Monday 12th June

Dance class 7pm-9pm at Kroloftet