OSCDG logo

home |  blog |  calendar |  display group |  past events |  cd list |  dance list |  links

2017

Winter dancing:

Mondays from 9th January to 3rd April.

Saturday 28th January

Burns supper at Kjelsås Folkets Hus with James Gray and Sarah-Jane Summers.

Monday 24th April

AGM

Summer dancing:

Mondays from 8th May to 12th June NB! No dancing on 5th June because it's 2. Pinsedag/Whit Monday.

Monday 12th June

Summer Party at Lilleaker

Autumn dancing:

Mondays from 21st August to 11th December.

Saturday 14th October

Social dance #1. Here is the dance programme...

Saturday 11th November

Social dance #2 Here is the dance programme...

Monday 11th December

End of the year and Christmas Dance. Starts at 18.30...

2018

Saturday 27th January

Burns supper at Kjelsås Folkets Hus with James Gray and Sarah-Jane Summers.

Saturday 17th February

Social dance #3

Saturday 17th March

Social dance #4

Saturday 7th April

Social dance #5